- Login to QantumPro Admin Panel (under the Appearance Menu)
- Go under the “Home page” tab
- Set to “enable” the “Release 3 box Carousel” dropdown option
- Click “Save Options”
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?